Administrative Staff

> Administrative Staff

PARTA‘s Administrative Offices are open Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

All offices are located at 2000 Summit Road, Kent, OH 44240

Administrative Phone: 330-678-7745

OTRP_Claudia_2872_HR

Claudia Amrhein
General Manager
camrhein@partaonline.org

Click here to view Welcome Message from General Manager

 

Frank Hairston                                      Kelly Jurisch
Director of CS/EEO/Marketing            Director of Human Resources
fhairston@partaonline.org                  kjurisch@partaonline.org

 

Katherine Manning                               Brian Trautman
Director of Planning                             Director of Operations
kmanning@partaonline.org                 btrautman@partaonline.org

 

Rebecca Schrader                                    Joseph Yensel
Director of Finance                                 Director of Information Technology
rschrader@partaonline.org                   jyensel@partaonline.org